上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店

浦東新區浦明路988號
上海 · 中國

上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店外觀
預覽所有圖片

上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店

上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店旺中帶靜,交通便利,是上海最受歡迎的豪華酒店之一,全體酒店員工期待您的光臨!

上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店是中國第一間JW萬豪侯爵酒店,位于活力四射的黃金口岸-上海浦東新區,毗鄰黃浦江畔和陸家嘴金融中心。近在咫尺的美術館和濱江步道,更為其增添了文化和藝術氣息。
上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店由全球著名設計公司SOM量身打造。氣派超然的建筑,結合摩登居停的設計理念,將全新演繹滬上低調奢華,為一眾品味超群而自信的杰出精英打造JW非凡款待。JW萬豪屬于萬豪國際集團奢華品牌,而JW萬豪侯爵則是JW萬豪品牌的升級,在其地理位置的選擇,建筑設計及獨特性,上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店規模及多元化的餐飲體驗等方面都具有優勢。客房均配備了全新的便利設施,能夠滿足商務旅客和休閑旅客的各類需求,包括豪華席夢思床墊,鵝絨羽毛被,55英寸平板電視,Nespresso咖啡機,JBL或Bose Sound Docks 音響等。
上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店擁有6個餐飲場所,其中包括全日制餐廳,中餐廳,西餐廳,茶廊,酒吧以及天臺酒吧。賓客可以在全日制餐廳-航跡廚房暢享豐富的世界美食,在工業化時尚裝飾的扒房FLINT品鑒優質牛排和海鮮,在將經典法式的優雅與現代中式的愜意融合在一起的中餐廳享受精致粵式料理;同時賓客還可在樓頂酒吧欣賞黃浦江美麗風光。上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店同時還擁有健身中心,水療中心,游泳池,水療按摩池及桑拿蒸汽房。
上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店歡迎的光臨!

上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店將以熱忱的服務,帶給您賓至如歸的感覺!

萬豪(Marriott)

萬豪國際(納斯達克股票代碼:MAR)集團總部位于美國馬里蘭州貝塞斯達,在130個國家和地區擁有超過6,700家酒店,包括直接經營酒店、特許經營酒店和授權分時度假酒店,并擁有30個酒店品牌。
從歷久彌新的經典酒店品牌,到別具風尚的特色酒店品牌,我們規模龐大的品牌陣容,能為您提供各種風格的住宿體驗,為您的每一次住宿留下美好回憶。
旗下品牌:麗思卡爾頓酒店、瑞吉酒店、JW萬豪酒店、麗思卡爾頓隱世精品度假酒店、豪華精選酒店、寶格麗酒店、W酒店、艾迪遜酒店、萬豪酒店、喜來登酒店、萬豪度假會、Delta 酒店、艾美酒店、威斯汀酒店、萬麗酒店、蓋洛德酒店、萬怡酒店等。

圖片庫

聯系我們

  • 上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店
  • 訂房電話:020-86009099(優惠券:15067)(電話忙線或無人接聽時,請在線預訂!)
  • 咨詢電話:021-38098888(餐飲、娛樂、路線咨詢、失物、發票等)
  • 上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店網站: http://big5.jwmarriottmarquis.cn
  • 地址: 浦東新區浦明路988號,上海 · 中國

留言

歡迎您光臨上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店,我們將為您提供熱忱的服務! 如有任何意見或建議,請您與我們聯系,謝謝!

上海魯能JW萬豪侯爵酒店

浦東新區浦明路988號
上海 · 中國

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong

No.988 Puming Road

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai PudongOver view
All Photos

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong is China’s first and the world’s third JW Marriott Marquis hotel after this brand unveiled in Miami and Dubai. JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong enjoys a premium location next to the Huangpu River in Shanghai’s dynamic Pudong district, with Lujiazui central business district.
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong is built by world-renowned design company SOM. The design is an innovative display of postmodern architecture that not only resonates with people’s sensibilities, but is also at one with nature.
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong will deliver a new interpretation of understated luxury and cater to sophisticated, self-assured travelers seeking The JW Treatment.JW Marriott belongs to the luxury tier within Marriott International an JW Marriott Marquis is an upgrade of the original JW Marriott brand, with critical success points such as prime location, iconic buildings, outstanding features and elevated dining experiences.Hotel has 515 rooms, each of which offer the latest equipment and amenities to meet the needs of both business and leisure travelers, including luxury Simmons mattresses, plush goose feather duvets, 55-inch Samsung flat screen TVs, Nespresso coffee machines, JBL or Bose.
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong has 6 food and beverage outlets, including an all-day dining restaurant, Chinese restaurant, grill and bar, JW lounge, rooftop bar, etc. Guests can enjoy authentic gourmet inspired by major merchant cities at the Merchant Kitchen, premium beef and seafood at the FLINT, a warm and welcoming industrial-chic space, exquisite Cantonese cuisines at Le Manoir Ling, which brings together French and Cantonese influences in a sophisticated fusion menu and appreciate the beauty of the Huangpu River at the rooftop bar while sipping a glass of cocktail.
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong also has a fitness center, a SPA center, an indoor swimming pool, a Jacuzzi and steaming rooms.

Marriott

Discover Classic brands, time-honored hospitality for the modern traveller. For those who lean towards memorable experiences with a unique perspective, we offer our family of Distinctive brands.
Whatever your preference, we can’t wait to welcome you.
Offering the most powerful portfolio in the industry, our 30 brands and more than 7,000 properties across 130 countries and territories give people more ways to connect, experience and expand their world.
Marriott International has long believed in the power of our associates to shape our future. And now, part of that exciting future could be yours.

Hotel Photos

Contact us

  • JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong
  • Hotel Reservation Tel: 400 862 8088 (CouponCode:)(Busy or no answer, online booking please!)
  • Hotel Front-Desk Tel: 008621-38098888 (Catering, conference,sauna,entertainment, Invoice, traffic)
  • JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong Website: http://jwmarriottmarquis.cn
  • Hotel Address: No.988 Puming Road

Message Board

Welcome to JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong, We will provide you with warm service! If you have any comments or suggestions, please contact us

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Shanghai Pudong

No.988 Puming Road